Zur Übersicht

Thalia

The Menagerie (HarperCollins US)

5,49 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nicht verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9780060780661

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles. In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At least, it was a secret& #8212 until six griffin cubs escaped. If Logan and Zoe don't get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.

ISBN 978-0-06-078066-1
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 195x134x19mm
Gewicht 205 g